Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Tinsley

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Tinsley
"I have been with Kim's agency for a few years now and finally had the pleasure of meeting her for the first time in person. She is, by far, the best! She is kind, caring and very much concerned about making sure your insurance needs are covered, without being that pushy salesperson. Thank you Kim for all that you did for me during our visit! And Debbie, hang in there girl, you're doing great!!"

lisa strange

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa strange
"Hands down, State Farm with Kim Ottinger and the others in this office is the best. My husband and I feel like we get the best prices for our insurance needs. Besides that we are always treated with kindness and respect anytime we go in there or call. Everyone is super nice and very professional. Also, we were called to come in the office and go over our policies to see if we were getting the discounts we deserved. I’ve never had any insurance company to offer that before. I give this office a big 10!!!!"

bill williams

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill williams
"lady was nice took care of what we needed, answerd all our questions"

Tamara Baug

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Baug
"Been with this office for 18 years. Best service around."

Ashlee Correll

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Correll
"The absolute best for your insurance needs!"

Dylan Elllenburg

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Elllenburg
"Kim is very knowledgeable about insurance and more! The office staff is extremely friendly and Kim always makes sure you feel like you are being treated like family! Would recommend to anyone."

Penny Bugg

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Bugg
"First class service. They truly care about their customers, and will always make sure that you are treated with respect. All the people working here are exceptional. I would not go anywhere else for my insurance needs."

Turner Gilland

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Turner Gilland
"I recently was without power for a week and called Kim to try to figure out the best course of action for what was going on. She was there for me through every step. She called me and checked in for updates on my situation and even found someone to come out and help me get everything taken care of quickly. She makes you feel like family. I highly recommend her and will always have her as my rep! She’s the best there is!"

Tina Parker

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Parker
"I love this office. Everyone is awesome and very helpful. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Rachel Brady

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Brady
"Kim helped me arrange to have my insurance transferred to another State Farm location. She helped make a stressful situation much easier."

Bridget Roberts

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Roberts
"I love this office, especially, Mary! She has always been so easy to work with. She helps me every time I have a question or need a quote. Fast response and reliable! Thank you Mary and State Farm for being my go to insurance company!!!"

Mark Brault

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brault
"During my visit with Kim we did a thorough review if our insurance position and potential needs and options. She reminded me of todo items that are needed since our recent relocation. Kim and her teem have been most helpful with all our insurance needs over the last two years and our relocation."

Ronald Lowe

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lowe
"Kim and her staff made everything simple and easy. I have much better coverage than I had with my previous insurance provider. Highly recommended."

Alex Cuningham

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Cuningham
"Kim Ottinger takes the time to understand your needs and concerns and then tailors a policy to meet your needs. Items such as sinkhole coverage are often overlooked. The Lakeway area is well known for sinkholes. Without the protection your home becomes uninhabitable and and you must pay for everything yourself."

bonnie langdon

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie langdon
"It's always a pleasure to deal with Kim and her entire team at State Farm. Everyone is knowledgeable, personable, and a joy to work with. Kim takes all the time necessary to ensure I understand everything I need to know about the products I have, and she keeps me up to date on any changes that affect me. She treats me like family. I can rest well at night knowing my vehicles and home are covered by State Farm. Thank you!"

Johnathon Williford

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathon Williford
"Awesome company! Mrs Kim legit treats you like she is your family. Every time I call her office the staff are very professional and friendly and look out for your best interest. By far the best insurance company I have ever had. The customer service is a very big part of the experience. Just a great local provider to have and experience."

Claudia Romero

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Romero
"Great service . Kim took the time to explain all the questions I had."

Darrell Crosby

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Crosby
"Very friendly"

Nicole Ellenburg

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ellenburg
"Kim is just the sweetest woman and goes above and beyond to help her customers!"

Pamela Marvel

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Marvel
"Kim and her staff go above and beyond to help you. She is very knowledgeable and personal. We wouldn't go anywhere else"

Heidi Sheppard

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Sheppard
"My experience with Kim and her team was excellent to say the least. Kenzie went above and beyond to provide us with information for our car, home, and life insurance. She was very professional and detailed in her explanation of all the policies.Also she was able to help us save money while being able to obtain a better insurance plan. When doing the paperwork the whole team had a hand in helping us in some way. Kim and her staff are very knowledgeable and will be there to help you no matter the issue. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs and thankful that we decided to switch over to State Farm."

Jenny Roach

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Roach
"We had the best experience with Kim and her team getting insurance for our vehicles. They make you feel so comfortable, everyone is so friendly, and they will do anything they can to get you what you need! Any questions we had were answered and everything was explained perfectly. We are very happy that we came to State Farm!"

Richard Green

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Green
"Kim and her staff are wonderful! Went above and beyond! I’m so happy with the service! I would highly recommend her! Thank you so much!!"

Stacey Keels

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Keels
"Kim and Mary personally worked with me on my policy to make sure everything was as I needed. Super knowledgeable on what need and what dont need to suit me. Also made sure I got every discount could have to make affordable. Even called me after hours to help change things."

Jennie Peters

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Peters
"Kim and her staff are helpful and professional. We trust them with all of our insurance needs. I keep us in the loop but are not intrusive. Highly recommend him and her business."