Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Ottinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Ottinger

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

travis breeden

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff. ❤️"

Darrell Crosby

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Nicole Ellenburg

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is just the sweetest woman and goes above and beyond to help her customers!"

Pamela Marvel

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her staff go above and beyond to help you. She is very knowledgeable and personal. We wouldn't go anywhere else"

Heidi Sheppard

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Kim and her team was excellent to say the least. Kenzie went above and beyond to provide us with information for our car, home, and life insurance. She was very professional and detailed in her explanation of all the policies.Also she was able to help us save money while being able to obtain a better insurance plan. When doing the paperwork the whole team had a hand in helping us in some way. Kim and her staff are very knowledgeable and will be there to help you no matter the issue. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs and thankful that we decided to switch over to State Farm."

Jenny Roach

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the best experience with Kim and her team getting insurance for our vehicles. They make you feel so comfortable, everyone is so friendly, and they will do anything they can to get you what you need! Any questions we had were answered and everything was explained perfectly. We are very happy that we came to State Farm!"

Richard Green

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her staff are wonderful! Went above and beyond! I’m so happy with the service! I would highly recommend her! Thank you so much!!"

Stacey Keels

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and Mary personally worked with me on my policy to make sure everything was as I needed. Super knowledgeable on what need and what dont need to suit me. Also made sure I got every discount could have to make affordable. Even called me after hours to help change things."

Jennie Peters

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her staff are helpful and professional. We trust them with all of our insurance needs. I keep us in the loop but are not intrusive. Highly recommend him and her business."

Grace Breckinridge

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is personal and professional! She has been an amazing Insurance agent who goes above and beyond for our family! Kim and her team made the process seamless for us when we were closing on our home in Knoxville! We couldn’t have done it without her."

Luke Grooms

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is nothing if not friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me so much with my move and my policies. I can’t tell you how easy she made it for me to understand the complexities of the policy and my bill. She always responds quickly and with a smile!!"

Dan Carmichael

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly personal Service, not some long distance put you on hold for ever agent. Keeps a cheeck on our policy and coverages No excuses dealing with claims. Been State Farm customer for years. We are glad to have her and her team as our representatives. Feels like, the good side of family, lol."

Michael Marvel

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is very helpful and caring about her clients, explained our policies very well. I would recommend her to anybody."

Taylor Leo

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan is AWESOME! great customer service"

Robecca Howard

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always goes above and beyond to inform me the best options for my family . Kim Ottinger will explain your options and what is the best fit for you. The office staff here is so welcoming and helpful. Please let them give you a quote ! I promise you won’t be disappointed."

Janie Valentine

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim treats everyone like family."

Janice Davoy

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding!!! Kim was so helpful and knowledgeable. I had a different agency for 46 years and decided to switch to State Farm. Thank you Kim and State Farm!!"

Lindsey Tunnell

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kim since she opened and she's great. She's always very caring and tries to get us the best deals and discounts. highly recommend!!!"

Eugene Carter

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful with our insurance needs."

Rusty Relics

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with. Kim has a great personality, and is a very enthusiastic person to deal with and Mary is very knowledgeable and she's got a great personality as well. They are very helpful and if they don't know the answer to your question, then they'll track someone down that does."

Ashley Parker

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Kim all my life and she recently took over for us on our new home and car insurance! I wouldn't put my trust into anyone else! She told us not what we wanted to hear but we needed to protect our family and our things! She got us a great rate as well! Thank you Kim 😊"

Megan Robinson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and her staff are amazing! One call to Kim's office and I had the coverage I was looking for at a price that literally no one could beat, all in the same day!! Thank yall so much!"

Randy Dyke

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place with good people that look after your needs. Kim and Debbie are great to work with."

Paul Hall

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is great. She helped to get more value with our money."

Alice Hall

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is wonderful to work with!!! She is very thorough and really helps explain the different types of insurance and why it's important to use one versus another. She is very patient with answering questions. Her personality is also wonderful and I look forward to our appointments and phone calls."