Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Curtis G

Curtis G

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis G
"Landon Helton is a really good buddy of mine and he hooked me up with quality rates and an excellent customer experience. Would highly recommend using Kim Ottinger State Farm and specifically talking to Landon Helton."
Profile photo of Chava Trentham

Chava Trentham

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chava Trentham
"Always feels so personal when we go into the office and call. They know us by name and always look at ways to better take care of us. Will never go anywhere else. Best coverage, best staff."
Profile photo of Joshua Lawson

Joshua Lawson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Lawson
"Landon was super helpful, took the to time to answer my questions, and the rates/coverage beat my last provider by a mile."
Profile photo of Nathan Brown

Nathan Brown

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Brown
"Honestly I trust her so much I just say whatever you think is best! She's the best agent in the world no doubt! I love her"
Profile photo of Dan Carmichael

Dan Carmichael

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Carmichael
"Friendly personal Service, not some long distance put you on hold for ever agent. Keeps a cheeck on our policy and coverages No excuses dealing with claims. Been State Farm customer for years. We are glad to have her and her team as our representatives. Feels like family, the good side of family, lol."
Profile photo of Rhonda Rice

Rhonda Rice

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Rice
"So thankful we chose Kim Ottinger State Farm. Absolutely love them. Never have to worry about anything. Kim, Debbie and the rest of her crew makes you feel like family. Thanks so very much for all your hard work ladies and gentlemen. The best of the best!!!!❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Lily Bug17

Lily Bug17

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Bug17
"Kim and Landon have been so AMAZING!!! So glad I chose to go with them! There are not enough good things to say about them! If you don’t know a lot about insurance they take the time to explain it in detail. They don’t act like they are too busy to answer any questions and they take the time to talk to you and get to know a little about you. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cindy DeLeon

Cindy DeLeon

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy DeLeon
"They were very knowledgeable and kind. My whole experience was fast and easy."
Profile photo of Keiths crew

Keiths crew

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keiths crew
"Kim Ottinger State Farm is an awesome agency. I have been a State Farm customer for 35 years and was with Kim since she opened in Morristown. She, Mary and the rest of the staff are great. She is the first agent I ever went to for a review of coverage and walked out with more coverage and less cost! We recently moved out of state and had a home owners claim. After a month of getting no where and little to no involvement from our new agent, I called Kim to ask for advice. Within hours, she called back, contacted our new agent and lit a fire under them and we had an adjuster the next day and I am not even her customer! Now that’s customer service at its best. The same type customer service we had when we were her customer. She even called back a week later just to see how it was going! I highly recommend Kim Ottinger State Farm! They will take incredible care of you and your insurance needs! Now, if I can just get her to get licensed in our new state, I’d be her 1st customer!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Tinsley

Cheryl Tinsley

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Tinsley
"I have been with Kim's agency for a few years now and finally had the pleasure of meeting her for the first time in person. She is, by far, the best! She is kind, caring and very much concerned about making sure your insurance needs are covered, without being that pushy salesperson. Thank you Kim for all that you did for me during our visit! And Debbie, hang in there girl, you're doing great!!"
Profile photo of lisa strange

lisa strange

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa strange
"Hands down, State Farm with Kim Ottinger and the others in this office is the best. My husband and I feel like we get the best prices for our insurance needs. Besides that we are always treated with kindness and respect anytime we go in there or call. Everyone is super nice and very professional. Also, we were called to come in the office and go over our policies to see if we were getting the discounts we deserved. I’ve never had any insurance company to offer that before. I give this office a big 10!!!!"
Profile photo of bill williams

bill williams

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill williams
"lady was nice took care of what we needed, answerd all our questions"
Profile photo of Tamara Baug

Tamara Baug

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Baug
"Been with this office for 18 years. Best service around."
Profile photo of Ashlee Correll

Ashlee Correll

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Correll
"The absolute best for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dylan Elllenburg

Dylan Elllenburg

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Elllenburg
"Kim is very knowledgeable about insurance and more! The office staff is extremely friendly and Kim always makes sure you feel like you are being treated like family! Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Penny Bugg

Penny Bugg

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Bugg
"First class service. They truly care about their customers, and will always make sure that you are treated with respect. All the people working here are exceptional. I would not go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Turner Gilland

Turner Gilland

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Turner Gilland
"I recently was without power for a week and called Kim to try to figure out the best course of action for what was going on. She was there for me through every step. She called me and checked in for updates on my situation and even found someone to come out and help me get everything taken care of quickly. She makes you feel like family. I highly recommend her and will always have her as my rep! She’s the best there is!"
Profile photo of Tina Parker

Tina Parker

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Parker
"I love this office. Everyone is awesome and very helpful. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Rachel Brady

Rachel Brady

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Brady
"Kim helped me arrange to have my insurance transferred to another State Farm location. She helped make a stressful situation much easier."
Profile photo of Bridget Roberts

Bridget Roberts

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Roberts
"I love this office, especially, Mary! She has always been so easy to work with. She helps me every time I have a question or need a quote. Fast response and reliable! Thank you Mary and State Farm for being my go to insurance company!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Brault

Mark Brault

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brault
"During my visit with Kim we did a thorough review if our insurance position and potential needs and options. She reminded me of todo items that are needed since our recent relocation. Kim and her teem have been most helpful with all our insurance needs over the last two years and our relocation."
Profile photo of Ronald Lowe

Ronald Lowe

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lowe
"Kim and her staff made everything simple and easy. I have much better coverage than I had with my previous insurance provider. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Alex Cuningham

Alex Cuningham

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Cuningham
"Kim Ottinger takes the time to understand your needs and concerns and then tailors a policy to meet your needs. Items such as sinkhole coverage are often overlooked. The Lakeway area is well known for sinkholes. Without the protection your home becomes uninhabitable and and you must pay for everything yourself."
Profile photo of bonnie langdon

bonnie langdon

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie langdon
"It's always a pleasure to deal with Kim and her entire team at State Farm. Everyone is knowledgeable, personable, and a joy to work with. Kim takes all the time necessary to ensure I understand everything I need to know about the products I have, and she keeps me up to date on any changes that affect me. She treats me like family. I can rest well at night knowing my vehicles and home are covered by State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Johnathon Williford

Johnathon Williford

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathon Williford
"Awesome company! Mrs Kim legit treats you like she is your family. Every time I call her office the staff are very professional and friendly and look out for your best interest. By far the best insurance company I have ever had. The customer service is a very big part of the experience. Just a great local provider to have and experience."